Entertainment · Lifestyle · Netflix · Personal

What I’m Watching (June)

Hello lovelies! I have been watching a lot of different stuff recently due to being ill and pregnant – not a lot I can do in the grand scheme of things. I have been watching a whole lot of different things recently and I have a lot of new stuff that I’ve been watching too. This is my What I’m Watching June Version – people normally cut down on what they’re watching during the Summer but not me – I cannot handle the heath so it’s a great distraction!

library-849797_960_720

13 Reasons Why Season 2 (Netflix)

I have watched Season 1 and I really enjoyed it even though that sounds weird to say too. I’ve started Season 2 this month and I’m really into it. I seriously think it’s something that needs to be addressed and everyone needs to watch to realise what goes on in the real world.

download

The Good Doctor

As someone with Autism, I had to start watching this. I started watching this on the airplane over the Chicago and I am hooked. Freddie Highmore plays an amazing doctor that has Autism – I love seeing him in these roles since I do think it suits him down to the ground. If you haven’t seen it, you need too.

landscape-1522756950-the-good-doctor

Evil Genius : The True Story of America’s Most Diabolical Bank Heist.

I have finished this as it was only four episodes. I’m big into Making A Murderer and this is supposed to be the ” new ” version of it. I honestly don’t know how people are so sick and twisted. I do think Brian Wells was innocent and the bomb was put on him by someone else. If you’re into documentaries and murders this is for you – it’s all about the pizza bomber in 2003.

 

evil_genius__the_true_story_of_america_s_most_diabolical_bank_heist_s01e04_37m46s67918f
Evil Genius: The True Story of America’s Most Diabolical Bank Heist

Others

  • Home & Away (Australian Soap)
  • Neighbours (Australian Soap)
  • The Social Network (Movie)
  • The Disaster Artist (Movie)

Have you been watching anything new this month? Let me know in the comments below!

Love, Bee ox

One thought on “What I’m Watching (June)

Leave a comment