Beauty · Blogging · Blogtober 2017 · Lifestyle · Personal

Blogtober 2017

I honestly cannot believe that it’s October already – this year has gone so fast but it’s coming into one of my favourite seasons without a doubt. October is a hard month for me but we’re closer to Winter which is my favourite season of all time. With the fact its October, it’s time for Blogtober 2017 which is when I’ll be uploading everyday for the month of October!

I haven’t done or completed Blogtober before so it’s going to be eventful to say the least. I will be doing a whole lot of different posts for this month which will include the following :

  • Beauty Reviews, Wish Lists and Buys.
  • Goals for the next month.
  • Lifestyle – everything and anything you can think off.
  • Netflix Picks.
  • Conspiracy Theories.
  • Halloween Posts.
  • Christmas Posts ( Possibility)

I will be including a lot more from a lot of different topics but the ones I have given you are the main sections of the plan for Blogtober!

I honestly am so excited for the month and to see more of what you like or want on this blog!

All posts will be going up at 10am Dublin/London Time.

I look forward to you reading all of the posts I have ready!

Love, Bee ox

Leave a comment